NRL Rnd 20 Cowboys v Eels Rugby Rugby Championships AFL Ladder Scores & stats
Bathurst 1000 final results
18:00 AEST Sun Oct 11 2009

Bathurst 1000 results, Mount Panorama Circuit (6.2km):

Finishing order after 161 laps
1. Garth Tander/Will Davison (Holden) 6hrh40mins2.4884sec
2. Jason Richards/Cameron McConville (Holden)6:40:03.2483
3. Lee Holdsworth/Michael Caruso (Holden) 6:40:05.8726
4. Greg Murphy/Mark Skaife (Holden) 6:40:05.8768
5. Craig Lowndes/Jamie Whincup (Ford) 6:40:07.1466
6. Jason Bargwanna/Mark Noske (Holden) 6:40:08.4374
7. Tim Slade/Leanne Tander (Holden) 6:40:10.5204
8. Todd Kelly/Rick Kelly (Holden) 6:40:12.8296
9. Greg Ritter/David Besnard (Holden) 6:40:12.9586
10. Tony D Alberto/Andrew Thompson (Holden) 6:40:13.2086
11. Jason Bright/Karl Riendler (Ford) 6:40:15.2080
12. David Reynolds/Andy Priaulx (Holden) 6:40:15.3495
13. Shane Van Gisbergen/Alex Davison (Ford) 6:41:11.7717
14. Jack Perkins/Dale Wood (Holden) +1 Lap
15. Russell Ingall/Owen Kelly (Holden) +1 Lap
16. Steve Owen/Shane Price (Holden) +1 Lap
17. Mark McNally/Tony Ricciardello (Holden) +1 Lap
18. David Wall/Leanne Tander (Ford) +1 Lap
19. John McIntyre/Daniel Gaunt (Ford) +1 Lap
20. Nathan Pretty/Ben Collins (Holden) +5 Laps
21. Paul Dumbrell/Craig Baird (Holden) +8 Laps
22. Damian Assaillit/Brad Lowe (Ford) +10 Laps
23. Andrew Jones/Brad Jones (Holden) +16 Laps
24. Steven Johnson/James Courtney (Ford) +30 Laps
25. Allan Simonsen/James Thompson (Ford) DNF
26. Dean Canto/Luke Youlden (Ford) DNF
27. Fabian Coulthard/Michael Patrizi (Ford) DNF
28. Warren Luff/Jonathon Webb (Ford) DNF
29. Sam Walter/Taz Douglas (Holden) DNF
30. Dean Fiore/Troy Bayliss (Ford) DNF
31. Steven Richards/Mark Winterbottom (Ford) DNF
32. David Seiders/Andrew Fisher (Ford) DNF

Most popular articles
Spotted....Professional surfer
strikes in fashion
Wide World of Sports TV partners
AFL Footy ShowAustralia's favourite team takes you through the week in AFL.NRL Footy ShowFatty and the gang bring you an entertaining look at rugby league.Footy ClassifiedOur award winning panel tell it how it really is in the AFL world.Wide World of SportsCatch up with Ken Sutcliffe and the team on Wide World of Sports.