More Sites
Golf Australian Open Cricket Third Test Pakistan v New Zealand Cricket First ODI Sri Lanka v England
Search
Evans ready to say goodbyeEvans ready to say goodbye Track cyclist critical after horror crashTrack cyclist critical after horror crash Cadel Evans to quit cyclingCadel Evans to quit cycling Fist fight rocks cycling classicFist fight rocks cycling classic
advertisement
Most popular articles
Too cheeky?Spotted: When athletes
aren't being athletes
Wide World of Sports TV partners
AFL Footy ShowAustralia's favourite team takes you through the week in AFL.Footy ClassifiedOur award winning panel tell it how it really is in the AFL world.NRL Footy ShowFatty and the gang bring you an entertaining look at rugby league.Wide World of SportsCatch up with Ken Sutcliffe and the team on Wide World of Sports.
Live streaming - Santos Tour Down Under
Friday, January 13, 2012

Australian cycling fans can enjoy live action online over three days from the Tour Down Under, with the Wide World of Sports website set to live stream the Down Under Classic on Sunday January 15 plus the final two stages of the Tour Down Under on Saturday January 21 and Sunday January 22.

Fans can also enjoy an online stream of the 1-hour highlights program for stages 1-4, scheduled to be played out on the website at approximately 7pm (AEDT) each night from January 17-20.

If you miss any of those streams, don't worry because you'll be able to visit the website for a full selection of highlights and the Channel 9 broadcast each night across January 17-20 will also bring you all the highs and lows of each day.

Further details of Channel 9's coverage are as follows:

2012 SANTOS TOUR DOWN UNDER
Broadcast Schedule

Sunday, January 15 - Down Under Classic
LIVE STREAM on ninemsn from 7.30pm AEDT
90 MINUTE HIGHLIGHTS - 10.30pm on Channel 9

Monday, January 16
No racing

Tuesday, January 17 - STAGE 1
Online highlights stream on ninemsn from 7.00pm AEDT (approx)
1 HOUR HIGHLIGHTS - 11.30pm on Channel 9

Wednesday, January 18 - COLEMANS GROUP STAGE 2
Online highlights stream on ninemsn from 7.00pm AEDT (approx)
1 HOUR HIGHLIGHTS - 11.20pm on Channel 9

Thursday, January 19 - STAGE 3
Online highlights stream on ninemsn from 7.00pm AEDT (approx)
1 HOUR HIGHLIGHTS - 11.30pm on Channel 9

Friday, January 20 - BUPA STAGE 4
Online highlights stream on ninemsn from 7.00pm AEDT (approx)
1 HOUR HIGHLIGHTS - 11.00pm on Channel 9

Saturday, January 21 - JAYCO STAGE 5
Sydney/Melbourne: 11.30am LIVE on Channel 9
Brisbane: 10.30am LIVE on Channel 9
Adelaide: 11.00am LIVE on Channel 9
Perth: 8.30am LIVE on Channel 9
LIVE STREAM on ninemsn from 11.40am AEDT

Sunday, January 22 - STAGE 6
Sydney/Melbourne: 1.00pm LIVE on Channel 9
Brisbane: Midday LIVE on Channel 9
Adelaide: 12.30pm LIVE on Channel 9
Perth: 10.00am LIVE on Channel 9
LIVE STREAM on ninemsn from 1.40pm AEDT

All times subject to change


You need the latest version of Flash Player.
Enjoy the most vivid content on the web
Watch video without extra features
Interact with applications on your favourite sites
Upgrade now